Reviews for Bass Plastic Surgery

Dr. Bass is our board-certified plastic surgeon, who is accompanied by our skilled team of registered nurses, physician assistants, laser technicians, and other experienced personnel. At Bass Plastic Surgery in New York, NY, our entire team understands what a huge step it can be to decide on plastic surgery or any kind of cosmetic procedure. Our plastic surgeon wants everyone to feel confident about their choice of procedure and the physician they decide on to perform their desired treatment. Our list of patient testimonials and reviews provides a great resource for our patients to gain insight into our practice and the kind of results we are able to deliver. We invite everyone to read through each review and reach out to us if they have any questions at all about their aesthetic goals.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Bass in July. Everything from the consultation to the follow up appointments to the office staff was wonderful. I'm so pleased with the results and should've done this years ago. Dr. Bass is attentive and very thorough. The office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Bass!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2019

Great facialplasty/peel - Dr. Bass and his whole team were terrific. They were professional, thoughtful, and made sure that every step in the process was easy and successful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love Dr. Bass! - I am always so happy to return to Dr. Bass' office. Not only is the staff so welcoming and helpful, but Dr. Bass' work is perfection! I totally recommend you visit him for fillers (that's what I got)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2016

Dr. Bass is absolutely amazing. I have been a patient of his for about 15 years. My surgeries include a facelift and breast implants. No one can tell I had either done. I look beautiful and natural. He continues to treat my skin with Botox and fillers. I trust him. He is very caring, attentive, and addresses all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2015

Takes concerns seriously, spends time with patients, great staff. Dr. Bass' work is extremely natural looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2012

Amazing - Dr. Bass did a great job on my arms (brachioplasty). He is very personable and considerate. He is a great listener and will answer all of your questions/concerns with care and detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2011

Possibly the best in New York - I have been a patient of Dr. Bass for over 7 years now and I am a huge fan of his work. As a man, it can be hard finding a plastic surgeon who understands that we want to look as natural as possible. Dr Bass understands how to keep the masculine look and always takes his time to understand exactly what I want before we get started. In addition to his technical expertise he is a true gentle man and it's always a pleasure to visit. His staff are extremely pleasant and helpful also, and the office spotless and conveniently located. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2011

Caring, skilled surgeon - Dr. Bass performed a rhinoplasty on me. He took exceptonal time and attention in planning dn counseling me beforehand. The office staff were attentive, friendly and helpful in all respects. The procedure was timely, comfortable and professional. His facilities are state of the art. The result was not only fantastic, but totally natural. Dr. Bass is known for procedures that leave you looking much improved, but not worked on. This is one doctor you can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 27, 2010

excellent doctor. - Dr Bass is caring, diligent, and indeed-as other reviews say, "conservative." He only suggests procedures that are necessary (relative to the patient's goals) and is attentive to the needs of patients more generally. I've had cheek and chin implants, and a rhino (in early 30s) and can say that I have a great deal of swelling still in my face, but I can see that I am approaching the goals that I had in mind. I'd suggest you go to one of Dr Bass' complimentary (no cost) consultations (a feature unlike many other surgeons in New York)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2009

Top of his game - I have had cosmetic work done by Dr. Bass and I think he's wonderful. He is very aware of your concerns and does his best to keep you at ease. His approach is conservative and that is what makes him so very special. If your thinking of having a little work done definitely go see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2009

amazing - he's as perfect as they come in all aspects 100% More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.